Latest Products http://www.abmformulation.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Nov 2018 10:24:44 +0530 en-us http://www.abmformulation.com Animal Digestive Powder http://www.abmformulation.com/animal-digestive-powder.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/animal-digestive-powder.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Helps quick revival of normal microflora Correct the non specific anorexia Improved digestion & feed intake Better balanced intestinal microflora Improved immune status Post antibiotic/Anthelmintic Therapy For faster recovery from illness and debility Indicated in disturbance of GI tract, diarrhoea acidosis, tympany & impaction   Dosage : Large Animal : 50 gm twice Daily Small Animal : 25 gm twice Daily Animal Mineral Mixture http://www.abmformulation.com/animal-mineral-mixture.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/animal-mineral-mixture.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Liquid http://www.abmformulation.com/calcium-liquid.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/calcium-liquid.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Hypocalcaemic disorders Pregnancy and Lactation Pre & Post deworming period Help for better growth & stonger bones To improve health in week and debilitated animal Prevent chances of milk fever & mastitis Vitamin H Liquid http://www.abmformulation.com/vitamin-h-liquid.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/vitamin-h-liquid.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Tonic http://www.abmformulation.com/liver-tonic.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/liver-tonic.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uterine Tonic http://www.abmformulation.com/uterine-tonic.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/uterine-tonic.htm Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A.I. Safe-20 Liquid http://www.abmformulation.com/a-i-safe-20-liquid.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/a-i-safe-20-liquid.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Conception Improvement of breeding efficiency Embryo implantation Onset of oestrus Ova development & ovukation XC-Gel http://www.abmformulation.com/xc-gel.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/xc-gel.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 XC-GEL is a comprehensive nutritional supplement formulated to supply the essential nutrients to dairy animals. Indications : As an aid to prevent milk fever & associated complications. As an aid to increase milk yield. As an aid to favour the normal contraction of uterus normal calving & timely expulsion of placenta. Usage : For higher milk yield, administer one bottle per animal per day for 2-3 days. Xtramin Gold Powder http://www.abmformulation.com/xtramin-gold-powder.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/xtramin-gold-powder.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Reduces stress Improves fertility Healthy calf & growth Maintains good health Maximum bio-availability of minerals Improve & maintains milk production   Dosage : Large Animal : 30 to 50 gm Daily Small Animal : 10 to 20 gm Daily Xtramin-H Suspension http://www.abmformulation.com/xtramin-h-suspension.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/xtramin-h-suspension.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Improves fertility ratio. Improves milk holding capacity Improves sperm count and stamina Prevents hair loss & improves body coat Prevents mastitis & stress Energy booster in week & emaciated animals Improves egg production Usage : Cattle : 10 ml / Daily Dogs & Cats : 2-5 ml daily Poultry : 5-7 ml / 100 ZVET-C Gold Liquid http://www.abmformulation.com/zvet-c-gold-liquid.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/zvet-c-gold-liquid.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ZVET-C Kit http://www.abmformulation.com/zvet-c-kit.htm http://www.abmformulation.com/zvet-c-kit.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indications : Mastitis Chronic Wounds Metritis Post Surgical Therapy FMD Lesions Degnala Disease Tissue Damage Dosage : Cow & Buffaloes 30 gm twice daily for 3-5 days